sitemap  |  advanced search
Back to Homepage
LINE

About Us
LINE
Contact Us
LINE
Current Residents
LINE
Family Self-Sufficiency
LINE
Find Housing
LINE
Home Repair Program
LINE
Housing Choice Voucher
LINE
Maintenance Request Form
LINE
Working With Us
LINE

Frequently Asked Questions
LINE

2251 Table Rock Road
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-779-5785
Fax: 541-857-1118
Hours: MON-THUR 8:00 TO 4:30; FRIDAYS~CLOSED; 1ST THURSDAY EACH MONTH 10:00 TO 4:30


*
The waiting lists are open for all programs.
Contact Us

Our office is located at 2251 Table Rock Road, Medford, OR 97501

 

NEW HOURS BEGINNING AUGUST 1, 2018
MONDAY to THURSDAY 8:00 - 4:30
FRIDAY ~ CLOSED
1st THURSDAY of EACH MONTH ~ 10:00 - 4:30




Map & Directions

For general information, please call (541) 779-5785 x 1000 or using the directory below you may contact our staff directly.

Administration   Extension  
Jason Elzy Executive Director 1012 jason@hajc.net
Brenda Doggett Human Resources 1014 brenda@hajc.net
Zuhey Rizo Office Manager 1045 zuhey@hajc.net
       
Reception      
Georgia Newell Reception 1000 georgia@hajc.net
Leo Cabrera Applications Coordinator 1033 leo@hajc.net
       
Property Management      
Cara Carter Director of Housing Programs 1002 cara@hajc.net
Tami Pierce Leasing Specialist 1008 tami@hajc.net
Beverly Glenn Leasing Specialist 1007 beverly@hajc.net
Melissa Menzie Occupancy Specialist 1026 melissa@hajc.net
Hannah Tyler Occupancy Specialist 1034 hannah@hajc.net
Beth Siewell Occupancy Specialist 1027 beth@hajc.net
Lisa Edwards Occupancy Specialist 1003 lisae@hajc.net
Larina Howard Occupancy Assistant 1044 larina@hajc.net
Toni Wallick Eviction Prevention Specialist 1061 toni@hajc.net
       
Resident Services      
Susan Lynch Resident Services Coordinator 1042 susan@hajc.net
Sandra Padilla Resident Services Assistant 1059 sandrap@hajc.net
       
Housing Choice Voucher      
Jennifer Jennings HCV Director 1010 jennifer@hajc.net
Rhonda Moore Leasing Specialist 1038 rhonda@hajc.net
Pam Hislip Case Coordinator 1025 pam@hajc.net
Lori Eddings Case Coordinator 1031 lori@hajc.net
Lisa Higdon Case Coordinator 1030 lisa@hajc.net
Jodi Glenn Case Coordinator 1011 jodi@hajc.net
T. Gomez Case Coordinator 1028 teresa@hajc.net
Larry Moore Inspector 1022 larry@hajc.net
Jim Parsons Inspector 1024 jim@hajc.net
Dave Ruckman FSS/Homeownership 1016 dave@hajc.net
Tia Marten FSS/Homeownership 1021 tia@hajc.net
       
Finance      
Brian Conover Finance Director 1017 brian@hajc.net
Ray Garcia Lead Accountant 1003 ray@hajc.net
Sandra Tsagaras Accounts Receivable 1018 sandra@hajc.net
Cerina Davison Accountant 1004 cerina@hajc.net
Merly Pettingill Accounts Payable 1037 merly@hajc.net
Ronald Hoggarth Accountant 1013 ronald@hajc.net
       
Development & Rehabilitation      
Ryan Haynes Development Director 1035 ryan@hajc.net
Andrea Miranda Developer 541-622-8443 andrea@hajc.net
Jeff Jackson Home Repair Coordinator 1019 jeff@hajc.net
       
Maintenance      
Riley Pierce Director of Maintenance 1015 riley@hajc.net
Jennifer Marvin Maintenance Specialist 1020 jenniferm@hajc.net
Shellee Sutherlin Maintenance Assistant 1029 shellee@hajc.net
       

 

© 2012 Housing Authority of Jackson County. All Rights Reserved. Designed, Developed, and Deployed by Project A, Inc