sitemap  |  advanced search
Back to Homepage
LINE

About Us
LINE
Contact Us
LINE
Current Residents
LINE
Find Housing
LINE
Home Repair Program
LINE
Housing Choice Voucher
LINE
Maintenance Request Form
LINE
Working With Us
LINE

Frequently Asked Questions
LINE

2251 Table Rock Road
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-779-5785
Fax: 541-857-1118
Hours: 8:00 AM-4:30 PM, M-W & Friday, 12:30 PM-4:30 PM Thursday


*
The waiting lists are open for all programs.
Contact Us

Our office is located at 2251 Table Rock Road, Medford, OR 97501

Our office hours are:
8 AM - 4:30 PM Monday-Wednesday & Friday
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM Thursday

Map & Directions

For general information, please call (541) 779-5785 x 1000 or using the directory below you may contact our staff directly.

Administration   Extension  
Scott Foster Executive Director 1012 scott@hajc.net
Brenda Doggett Office Manager 1014 brenda@hajc.net
Finance      
Brian Conover Director of Finance 1017 brian@hajc.net
Ray Garcia Lead Accountant 1003 ray@hajc.net
Sandra Tsagaras Accounts Receivable 1018 sandra@hajc.net
Cerina Davison Accountant 1004 cerina@hajc.net
Merly Pettingill Accounts Payable 1037 merly@hajc.net
Ronald Hoggarth Accountant 1013 ronald@hajc.net
Development & Rehabilitation      
Jason Elzy Director of Development 541-662-8435 jason@hajc.net
Andrea Miranda Developer 541-622-8443 andrea@hajc.net
Jerryck Murrey Developer 541-622-8439 jerryck@hajc.net
Jeff Jackson Home Repair Coordinator 1019 jeff@hajc.net
Property Management      
Cara Carter Director of Housing Programs 1002 cara@hajc.net
Zuhey Rizo Occupancy Specialist 1007 zuhey@hajc.net
Tia Marten Occupancy Specialist 1026 iris@hajc.net
Beth Siewell Occupancy Specialist 1034 beth@hajc.net
Tami Pierce Occupancy Specialist 1008 tami@hajc.net
Beverly Glenn Occupancy Specialist 1032 beverly@hajc.net
Larina Howard Occupancy Assistant 1044 larina@hajc.net
Maintenance      
Riley Pierce Director of Maintenance 1015 riley@hajc.net
Sandy Cook Maintenance Specialist 1020 sandy@hajc.net
Shellee Sutherlin Maintenance Assistant 1029 shellee@hajc.net
Leasing      
Iris Flores Leasing Supervisor 1034 iris@hajc.net
Marisa Oliva Leasing Specialist 1003 marisa@hajc.net
  Receptionist 1000  
Blanca Tejada Applications Coordinator 1033 blanca@hajcnet 
Georgia Newell Leasing Assistant 1060 georgia@hajc.net
Housing Choice Voucher      
Jennifer Jennings HCV Supervisor 1010 jennifer@hajc.net
Pam Hislip Case Coordinator 1025 pam@hajc.net
Lori Eddings Case Coordinator 1031 lori@hajc.net
Maria Garcia Case Coordinator 1028 maria@hajc.net
Lisa Higdon Case Coordinator 1030 lisa@hajc.net
Jodi Glenn Case Coordinator 1011 jodi@hajc.net
Wayne Alper Inspector 1024 wayne@hajc.net
Larry Moore Inspector 1022 larry@hajc.net
Social Service      
Christie Van Aken Director of Social Services 1021 christie@hajc.net
Dave Ruckman FSS Case Manager 1016 dave@hajc.net
Susan Lynch Resident Services Coordinator 1042 susan@hajc.net
Sandra Padilla Resident Services Assistant 1059 sandrap@hajc.net
Toni Wallick Eviction Prevention Specialist 1061 toni@hajc.net


 

© 2012 Housing Authority of Jackson County. All Rights Reserved. Designed, Developed, and Deployed by Project A, Inc