sitemap  |  advanced search
Back to Homepage
LINE

About Us
LINE
Contact Us
LINE
Current Residents
LINE
Family Self-Sufficiency
LINE
Find Housing
LINE
Home Repair Program
LINE
Housing Choice Voucher
LINE
HCV Forms
HCV Landlords
HCV Participants
LINE
Maintenance Request Form
LINE
Working With Us
LINE

Frequently Asked Questions
LINE

2251 Table Rock Road
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-779-5785
Fax: 541-857-1118
Hours: MON-THUR 8:00 TO 4:30; FRIDAYS~CLOSED; 1ST THURSDAY EACH MONTH 10:00 TO 4:30


*
The waiting lists are open for all programs.
HCV Forms

NEW HOURS BEGINNING AUGUST 1, 2018
MONDAY to THURSDAY 8:00 - 4:30
FRIDAY ~ CLOSED
1st THURSDAY of EACH MONTH ~ 10:00 - 4:30

 


Annual Recertification Packet

Change Report Form

Add Member Form

Add Live-in-Aide Form

Portability Request

Informal Hearing Request

Information Hearing Guidelines

Reasonable Accommodation

VAWA (Violence Against Women Act) Certification Form 

VAWA (Violence Against Women Act) Emergency Transfer Form


Voluntary Termination from the HCV Program



 

Who is my caseworker?

Caseloads are arranged alphabetically by last name as follows:

A-CO "T" Gomez Ext. 1028 teresa@hajc.net
CR-HI Jodi Glenn Ext. 1011 jodi@hajc.net
HO-MCL Lisa Higdon Ext. 1030 lisa@hajc.net
MCM-SC Pam Hislip Ext. 1025 pam@hajc.net
SE-Z Lori Eddings Ext. 1031 lori@hajc.net
Leasing Specialist Rhonda Moore Ext. 1038 rhonda@hajc.net
Supervisor Jennifer Jennings Ext. 1010 jennifer@hajc.net



 



© 2012 Housing Authority of Jackson County. All Rights Reserved. Designed, Developed, and Deployed by Project A, Inc