sitemap  |  advanced search
Back to Homepage
LINE

About Us
LINE
Contact Us
LINE
Current Residents
LINE
Find Housing
LINE
Home Repair Program
LINE
Housing Choice Voucher
LINE
*Family Self-Sufficiency Program
*
*HCV Forms
*
*Homeownership Voucher Program
*
*Landlords
LINE
Maintenance Request Form
LINE
Working With Us
LINE

Frequently Asked Questions
LINE

2251 Table Rock Road
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-779-5785
Fax: 541-857-1118
Hours: 8:00 AM-4:30 PM, M-W & Friday, 12:30 PM-4:30 PM Thursday


*
The waiting lists are open for all programs.
HCV Forms

Below are a list of commonly requested forms that you may print from home and deliver to our office. If you are unsure of which form you need please contact your Case Coordinator.


Annual Recertification Packet

Report a change in income or remove a household member

Add a household member

Add a live-in aid

Request to move to a different county

Request a hearing

Request a Reasonable Accommodation

Voluntary Termination from the HCV program

Utility Allowances


 

Who is my caseworker?

Caseloads are arranged alphabetically by last name as follows:

A-CO Maria Garcia Ext. 1028 maria@hajc.net
CR-HI Tia Marten Ext. 1011 tia@hajc.net
HO-MCL Lisa Higdon Ext. 1030 lisa@hajc.net
MCM-SC Pam Hislip Ext. 1025 pam@hajc.net
SE-Z Lori Eddings Ext. 1031 lori@hajc.net
Leasing Specialist Rhonda Moore Ext. 1038 rhonda@hajc.net
Supervisor Jennifer Jennings Ext. 1010 jennifer@hajc.net



 



© 2012 Housing Authority of Jackson County. All Rights Reserved. Designed, Developed, and Deployed by Project A, Inc