Administration

Jason Executive Director  1012
Cindy Human Resource Manager 1054
Zuhey Office Manager 1045 info@hajc.net

Reception

Georgia Reception 1000 reception@hajc.net
Beatriz Applications Coordinator 1063 applications@hajc.net

Property Management

Cara Director of Housing Programs 1002
Beth Occupancy Specialist 1027
Brittany Occupancy Specialist 1026
Lisa Occupancy Specialist 1003
Karen Occupancy Specialist 1032
Mayra Occupancy Specialist 1034
Evelyn Occupancy Assistant 1044
Jessica Leasing Specialist 1008
Rachel G Leasing Specialist 1007

Maintenance

Riley Director of Maintenance 1015
Beverly Maintenance Coordinator 1020
Maintenance Assistant 1029

Resident Services

Susan Resident Services Coordinator 1042
Sandra P. Resident Services Coordinator 1059

Housing Choice Voucher

Jennifer HCV Program Director 1010 jennifer@hajc.net
Karla HCV Leasing 1036 karla@hajc.net
HCV Assistant HCV Assistant 1038
Caroline HCV Case Coordinator 1011 caroline@hajc.net
Pam HCV Case Coordinator 1025 pam@hajc.net
Lori HCV Case Coordinator 1031 lori@hajc.net
Amy HCV Case Coordinator/EHV/Homeownership 1030 amy@hajc.net
Eva HCV Case Coordinator 1060 eva@hajc.net
Jodi HCV Case Coordinator 1028 jodi@hajc.net
Jim Inspector 1024 jim@hajc.net
Ryan G. Inspector 1022 ryang@hajc.net
Courtney FSS/Homeownership 1016 courtney@hajc.net
Tia FSS/Homeownership 1021 tia@hajc.net

Development & Rehabilitation

Ryan H. Development Director 1035
Andrea Senior Project Developer 1043
Alex M. Project Developer 1039
Jeff Home Repair Coordinator 1019

Asset Management

Dianna Manager 1023
Brian D. Construction & Procurement 1062

Finance

Brian C. Finance Director 1017
Ray Accounting Supervisor 1003
Sandra T. Accounting Technician/Payroll & A/R 1018
Cerina Accounting Technician/General Ledger 1004
Merly Accounting Technician/A/P 1037
Ronald Financial Analyst 1013